Latest Products http://www.lakshmienterprises.info Latest Products 17-04-03 en-us http://www.lakshmienterprises.info Microcrystalline Cellulose Powder http://www.lakshmienterprises.info/microcrystalline-cellulose-powder.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained immense popularity as a Manufacturer & Supplier of Microcrystalline Cellulose Powder in India. Microcrystalline Cellulose Powder is widely used as an anti-caking agent, a fat substitute, an emulsifier, an extender, and a bulking agent in food production. Light Magnesium Carbonate http://www.lakshmienterprises.info/light-magnesium-carbonate.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Light Magnesium Carbonate is extensively used in flooring, fireproofing, fire extinguishing, etc. This Light Magnesium Carbonate is also used for making cosmetics, dusting powder and tooth paste. It is used as filler material, smoke suppressant in plastics, etc. Neem Leaves http://www.lakshmienterprises.info/neem-leaves.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an Indian entity engaged into exporting and supplying Neem Leaves, at market leading prices. We ensure that only organically tested means are inculcated in the cultivation of Neem Leaves. Neem Leaf Powder http://www.lakshmienterprises.info/neem-leaf-powder.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530  We are counted among the prestigious Exporters and Suppliers of Neem Leaf Powder in India. This Neem Leaf Powder is made by grinding 100% natural Neem leaves only. This Neem Leaf Powder is widely used stating its exceptional anti-fungal and medicinal properties. Neem Seeds http://www.lakshmienterprises.info/neem-seeds.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have established ourselves as a noted Exporter and Supplier of Neem Seeds in India. These Neem Seeds are used to manufacture medicine for treating various diseases like tetanus, urticaria, eczema, scrofula and erysipelas, to name a few. Neem Seed Cake http://www.lakshmienterprises.info/neem-seed-cake.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Exporter and Supplier of Neem Seed Cake in India. This Neem Seed Cake is used as a Fertilizer and also in various pest control activities. It has made its niche in the pharmaceutical industry as well as cosmetic industry owing to exceptional medical properties. Moringa Leaves http://www.lakshmienterprises.info/moringa-leaves.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 High on nutrients, Moringa Leaves provide essential minerals, vitamins and (all 8 essential) amino-acids to the body. We have gained immense popularity as a Manufacturer and Supplier of Moringa Leaves in India. Moringa Leaf Powder http://www.lakshmienterprises.info/moringa-leaf-powder.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Moringa Leaf Powder is widely recognized for anti-biotic, anti-inflammatory and anti-parasitical properties. In fact, taking Moringa Leaf Powder on a regular basis helps in detoxifying blood impurities. Moringa Seeds http://www.lakshmienterprises.info/moringa-seeds.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Moringa Seeds support the body in healing, or in living with chronic diseases like diabetes, cancer, HIV / Aids, as well as while recovering from illness. These Moringa Seeds are also used for detoxification of blood and stomach. Ocimum Sanctum Leaves http://www.lakshmienterprises.info/ocimum-sanctum-leaves.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a noted Exporter and Supplier of Ocimum Sanctum Leaves in India. Ocimum Sanctum Leaves is also refried as Basil or Tulsi. These Ocimum Sanctum Leaves are extensively used in making ayurvedic medicines, insect repellants, cuisines, face packs, etc. Ocimum Sanctum Leaf Powder http://www.lakshmienterprises.info/ocimum-sanctum-leaf-powder.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the strongest entities, engaged in the exporting and supplying of Ocimum Sanctum Leaf Powder. This Ocimum Sanctum Leaf Powder is widely used for its medicinal properties. We provide this Ocimum Sanctum Leaf Powder to various Cosmetic Manufacturers, etc. Gymnema Sylvestre Dried Leaves http://www.lakshmienterprises.info/gymnema-sylvestre-dried-leaves.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Gymnema Sylvestre Dried Leaves are valued as the destroyer of sugar. This is why, these Gymnema Sylvestre Dried Leaves are advised to diabetic patients. We are ijnto exporting and supplying these Gymnema Sylvestre Dried Leaves at the most genuine rates. Gymnema Sylvestre Leaf Powder http://www.lakshmienterprises.info/gymnema-sylvestre-leaf-powder.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Gymnema Sylvestre Leaf Powder is used to treat diabetes, metabolic syndrome, weight loss, and cough. It is also used for malaria and as a snake bite antidote, digestive stimulant, laxative, appetite suppressant, and diuretic, etc.